Holidays

Holidays 2018-02-16T11:31:44+00:00

Local Holiday Dates for 2018

  • Monday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, February 19 (Green Monday)
  • Friday, April 6 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, April 9 (Easter Monday)
  • Tuesday, April 10 (Easter Tuesday)
  • Tuesday, May 1 (Labour Day)
  • Monday, May 28 (Holy Spirit Day)
  • Wednesday, August 15 (Assumption Day)
  • Monday, October 1 (Cyprus Independence Day)
  • Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Holiday)
  • Wednesday, December 26 (Christmas Holiday)

Target2 Holiday Dates for 2018

  • Monday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday, March 30 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, April 2 (Easter Monday)
  • Tuesday, May 1 (Labour Day)
  • Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Wednesday, December 26 (Christmas Holiday)